PLAIES

Publié le par severine-lr-health-and-beauty

De tous types : coupures ,éraflures, foulures, traumatisme hématomes etc... se traitent à merveille avec l'aloe

Recommandations:

 

Soigner immédiatement la plaie avec du gel frais de la plante ou appliquer le spray d'urgence et l'enduire d'une couche épaisse d'aloe vera concentrate.

 

lr box aloe



 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
I'm not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.
Répondre
M
Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange agreement between us!
Répondre