Maladies de la peau : eczéma ,dermatose, psoriasis

Publié le par severine-lr-health-and-beauty

Maladies de la peau:

 

eczéma, dermatoses, psoriasis La plupart du temps, ces maladies sont d’origine psychique. C’est dans ces cas que le lys du désert (l’Aloès) s’est avéré très efficace pour son action de soutien à la guérison.

 

Recommandations: 

 

Prise d’Aloe Vera Gel Life Essence en traitement long (au moins 3 mois) dosé à 50 - 70 ml 3x/j.

Boire l’Aloe Vera Gel Life Essence 1 à 2 minutes avant les repas.

Traiter l’eczéma avec de l’Emergency Spray et du Concentrate, ce qui réduit instantanément les démangeaisons et sensations de brûlures.

Pour l’eczéma sec, la crème à la Propolis est recommandé.

 

 

lr-box-aloe.jpg

  lr-aloe-gel.jpg

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Really Appreciate this post, how can I make is so that I receive an alert email whenever you write a fresh article?
Répondre
C
Hi, Neat post. There's a problem with your site in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a good portion of people will miss your magnificent writing due to this problem.
Répondre
C
Great - I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, website theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..
Répondre
D
Nice post. I study one thing more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It should all the time be stimulating to learn content from other writers and practice a little bit something from their store. I'd prefer to make use of some with the content on my blog whether or not you don't mind. Natually I'll provide you with a link on your net blog. Thanks for sharing.
Répondre